Facebook Image is a performance enthusiast site dedicated to the Datsun Z car and Independent Motorsports (NL) entry in the 10th running of the Targa Newfoundland International Tarmac Rally.

Show Winners

Here are the winners of this years AZCC rally held at the 2010 Atlantic Nationals in Moncton.

240Z Rejean Desjardins

260Z Jeffrey Richard

280Z Dan Leblanc

280ZX Allan Leblanc

300ZX(Z31) Aron Tavender

300ZX(Z32) Shane Foote

350Z Danny Comeau

370Z Jane&Brian Burris

Best Overall Richard Desjardins 240Z

Long Haul Award James 'Scotty' Knox of Port Mouton, NS with his

1979 all original 280ZX.


About Us PDF Print E-mail

In 2003 a small group of enthusiasts came together to share thier passion for the Z car. From it's beginnings in Halifax the club now has members in Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland.

Atlantic Z Car is a non profit car club with membership in all four Atlantic Canadian provinces. We hold yearly club events and members attend various car shows throughout the maritimes.